Argentina Football Size 5 - Blue/White

    € 5.99

    Designed for footballers learning technical moves looking for a real football for getting started.

    More details
    SKU: S172696 (2409674)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Out of stock

    Our e-commerce is suspended for a transition period. We expect to be back soon!
    Product benefits
    1. Durability
      Resists up to 2500 SHOTS against an inclined flat surface at 50 km/h.
    2. Lasting air retention
      Lasting air retention
      Latex bladder
    Product feature
    1. Weight
      Between 420 and 445 g (Size 5).
    2. Circumference
      Between 68.5 and 69.5 g (Size 5).
    3. Sphericity
      Average measured variation: maximum of 2%
    4. Maximum pressure loss
      25% in 72 hours.
    5. Maximum water absorption
      15% (test carried out in 2 cm of water with 250 compressions and constant rotation of the ball).
    6. Bounce
      Between 125 and 155 cm with a maximum difference of 10 cm between the ball's highest and lowest bounce. Each ball is dropped 10 times on a steel plate from 2 meters in height.
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Outcover : 100.0% Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) - Phtalate free Bladder : 70.0% Rubber - Natural Rubber (NR) - Latex, Bladder : 30.0% Rubber - Synthetic Backing : 100.0% Polyester (PES)
    2. Product restrictions
      Not suitable for playing on tarmac.
    3. Product catchline
      Our design teams have developed this football with your team's colours and the characteristics of a real football.
    4. Lab tested
      Complies with international federations standards.
    Product reviews
    3.6 / 5
    18 reviews
    18 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Good one

      ashish (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Good built quality
    • worse than worst

      Ranjan (India)
      Used for 1 week or less
      I am very happy of geeting fooled in name of BIG COMPANY. The product I purchased is of Worst quality. The football shows its quality in very frist warm up match.
      1. Get Distorted in few shoots
      2. Threads are coming out
      3. Getting bluged

      Thank you for fooling in name of sports. Very pleased to see this tpye of sportmen sprits

      Thanks & Regards
      A one more fooled customer

      Will never again recommend anyone to purchase from you.
      Response of the brand

      Dear Mr. Ranjan, 

      We truly apologize for the inconvenience we have caused with one of our footballs. Being a footballer myself, I can totally understand your frustration as the ball and football shoes are very close to every footballer's heart. 

      Even though this was designed as a beginners' football to be played on grass, we don't expect it to concede unless the surface or level of play isn't as recommended. However, I would kindly request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores and get it replaced for an F300 or F100 which would suit your level of play. We will study the defect once you have handed over the defective piece and see how we avoid such issues in the future. 

      Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 

      E-sport Leader, Football
    • very less prize

      divyansh joshi (India)
      Used for 1 week or less
      i enjoy it most because when i compare it with the football on net it was 899 rs but at decathlon i got it only in 499 and suerly i would recomand the product but i will say that u should give air pin with it
    • football

      rishirendra (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      good one for my kid
    • Regarding football

      ajay (India)
      Used for 1 week or less
      They are producing such a worst quality of football. Thy look attractive outside Bt thy fail to sustain our ground conditions nd thy r not worthy for the money we pay. I bought a football may b 2weeks Ago and ystrday itz strichting came off. Such an worst quality
      Response of the brand
      Dear Ajay,

      We are really sorry for the inconvenience we have caused with one of our footballs. The replica footballs were designed for learning the basics of football on grass grounds and not playing a game. However, I do agree with your point, it is unacceptable for a football to concede so soon. I would request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores so that we can help you further regarding the issue. Please do let me know if you may need anything else. E-sport Leader, FootballAnuvindh
      ajay was satisfied with this answer
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4