Slėpti filtrus
Filters 0
Užsisakykite iki:
Filters 0
Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
Elops 300 City Bike - Black

BTWIN

8245409

Elops 300 City Bike - Black

185,00 EUR
Su mokesčiais
28 Atsiliepimas
23 vartotojų iš 28 rekomenduoja šį produktą
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
  • Elops 300 City Bike - Black
Elops 300 City Bike - Black
Size :
Not available online

Prieinamumas parduotuvėse

Atsiliepimai

4.2/5 28 atsiliepimai
23 vartotojų iš 28 rekomenduoja šį produktą
Great utility bike
Lee (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo Nuo 2 iki 8 savaičių Patvirtintas pirkėjas Ką reiškia « Patvirtintas pirkėjas »?

Atsiliepimas, kuris pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » reiškia, kad žmogus, kuris parašė šį atsiliepimą pirko šį produktą vienoje iš Decathlon parduotuvių.

Mes galime patvirtinti visus pirkimus ir atsiliepimus, kuriuos renkame iš klientų užklausų, kurios atliktos el. paštu arba per visus jūsų asmeninėje paskyroje paskelbtus atsiliepimus.

Tačiau, atsiliepimas, kuris nėra pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » ženkliuku, dar nereiškia, kad pirkimas nebuvo atliktas vienoje iš mūsų parduotuvių, tai taip pat gali reikšti, kad mes paprasčiausiai negalime patvirtinti, kad vartotojas, kuris paskelbė apžvalgą yra tas pats asmuo, kuris pirko. Gali būti, kad produktas buvo dovana vartotojui iš kito asmens, kuris pirko.

« Patvirtintas pirkėjas » nuoroda yra tik tam, kad padėtų jums įvertinti atsiliepimo tikrumą.
Use this bike everyday to go to work, great bike, heavy but built like a tank
B'twin Elope 300
Richard (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo Nuo 3 iki 6 mėnesių Patvirtintas pirkėjas Ką reiškia « Patvirtintas pirkėjas »?

Atsiliepimas, kuris pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » reiškia, kad žmogus, kuris parašė šį atsiliepimą pirko šį produktą vienoje iš Decathlon parduotuvių.

Mes galime patvirtinti visus pirkimus ir atsiliepimus, kuriuos renkame iš klientų užklausų, kurios atliktos el. paštu arba per visus jūsų asmeninėje paskyroje paskelbtus atsiliepimus.

Tačiau, atsiliepimas, kuris nėra pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » ženkliuku, dar nereiškia, kad pirkimas nebuvo atliktas vienoje iš mūsų parduotuvių, tai taip pat gali reikšti, kad mes paprasčiausiai negalime patvirtinti, kad vartotojas, kuris paskelbė apžvalgą yra tas pats asmuo, kuris pirko. Gali būti, kad produktas buvo dovana vartotojui iš kito asmens, kuris pirko.

« Patvirtintas pirkėjas » nuoroda yra tik tam, kad padėtų jums įvertinti atsiliepimo tikrumą.
A lovely bike to own, easy to ride and very comfortable.
Amazing City Bike
Steve (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo Nuo 2 iki 8 savaičių Patvirtintas pirkėjas Ką reiškia « Patvirtintas pirkėjas »?

Atsiliepimas, kuris pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » reiškia, kad žmogus, kuris parašė šį atsiliepimą pirko šį produktą vienoje iš Decathlon parduotuvių.

Mes galime patvirtinti visus pirkimus ir atsiliepimus, kuriuos renkame iš klientų užklausų, kurios atliktos el. paštu arba per visus jūsų asmeninėje paskyroje paskelbtus atsiliepimus.

Tačiau, atsiliepimas, kuris nėra pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » ženkliuku, dar nereiškia, kad pirkimas nebuvo atliktas vienoje iš mūsų parduotuvių, tai taip pat gali reikšti, kad mes paprasčiausiai negalime patvirtinti, kad vartotojas, kuris paskelbė apžvalgą yra tas pats asmuo, kuris pirko. Gali būti, kad produktas buvo dovana vartotojui iš kito asmens, kuris pirko.

« Patvirtintas pirkėjas » nuoroda yra tik tam, kad padėtų jums įvertinti atsiliepimo tikrumą.
I love this bike. I had been looking for a decent, but reasonably priced Dutch style, step through bike for a while after living in the Netherlands for a few years. I came upon this bike after reading good reviews online. I wasn't dissapointed when I tried it out in the store. Sturdy yet light enough to get about the city to my studio on. Works great on hills. The 'sit up and prey' style handlebars, make this an absolute joy of a riding experience. It takes no effort to cycle, and with the back rack and the addition of a basket, it's perfect for city biking, and commuting around the city centre. I was a bit wary due to the price, but really - it's a quality bike comparable, if not better than similar specced but more expensive bikes. An absolute great buy! So happy with it!
Faulty product and very slow unfinished replacemen
Yanning (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo Nuo 2 iki 8 savaičių Patvirtintas pirkėjas Ką reiškia « Patvirtintas pirkėjas »?

Atsiliepimas, kuris pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » reiškia, kad žmogus, kuris parašė šį atsiliepimą pirko šį produktą vienoje iš Decathlon parduotuvių.

Mes galime patvirtinti visus pirkimus ir atsiliepimus, kuriuos renkame iš klientų užklausų, kurios atliktos el. paštu arba per visus jūsų asmeninėje paskyroje paskelbtus atsiliepimus.

Tačiau, atsiliepimas, kuris nėra pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » ženkliuku, dar nereiškia, kad pirkimas nebuvo atliktas vienoje iš mūsų parduotuvių, tai taip pat gali reikšti, kad mes paprasčiausiai negalime patvirtinti, kad vartotojas, kuris paskelbė apžvalgą yra tas pats asmuo, kuris pirko. Gali būti, kad produktas buvo dovana vartotojui iš kito asmens, kuris pirko.

« Patvirtintas pirkėjas » nuoroda yra tik tam, kad padėtų jums įvertinti atsiliepimo tikrumą.
I bought this bike, and ti went wrong during the 2nd and 4th and 5th times I used it within the first week and second week. The connection between the head/front and the the wheel is very bad, totally loosen, it was very dangerous I almost got into accidents because of that. When I tried to turn the head/front/direction the wheel is not turning! And it was so easy to loose balance as well. I am glad that I didnt have an accident because of that, but I did push it back home and walked 4 miles...I phoned them for a replacement but it was extremely slow. I still dont have it replaced after 10 days...why no one pays any attention on this and help me?
Atsakymas
Hello,
I have sent you a DM.
I will endeavour to get this resolved very quickly for you.
Regards,
Peter Lazarus UK Cycling Market Manager DECATHLON
I wasn't very lucky with mine
Natalia (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo Nuo 7 iki 12 mėnesių
At first it was very comfortable to ride until it broke 6 month later . I took it to the shop several times (it's very far away so it was difficult to go back every time). The shop staff were very helpful, but every time the bike got fixed I had to take it back the following week. In the end I gave up travelling and took it to another shop, but they also couldn't fix it. As I said, maybe I just wasn't lucky, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Atsakymas
Hello Natalia,

Thank you for reviewing the Elops 300, as you said it is a very comfortable bike to ride. I'm sorry to hear you've had such issues with the bike, if you could e-mail
me with the issues you had so i can pass them on to the product manager for this bike.

Rob Basnett b'Twin Product Expert DECATHLON
Natalia found this answer helpful
Great for its price, low quality mounting tools.
Luis Adán (Jungtinė Karalystė)
The bike itself is great, if you order it online the tyres come more than sufficiently inflated. The pedals are easy to configure and the bike seems to work well for its medium price.
However, there are no instructions as where/ how the rear light should be installed, thus I have not even set the light up. Also, the tools provided for mounting the bike are of really low quality so they might break during the mounting process as happened to one of mine. So keep this in mind if you buy them online as you may need to borrow someone else's tools in other to be able to get your bike up and running.
The bike seems sturdy.
Tools provided are very low quality.
A wonderful bike!
Tim (Jungtinė Karalystė)
Having ridden a Dutch bike in Amsterdam, I knew this was just what I was after. A typical British bike nowadays tips you forward causing back and wrist strain. This bike is entirely free of that - it is a joyous feeling. It's also sturdy, well designed and manufactured and it's stylish. A lady in a mini slowed to let me pass and said 'cool bike.' Being strong and sturdy though, it is heavy to lift, which isn't an issue for me, but could be for some.

However, it really comes to life when you ride it. It zooms along. Much faster than my previous BMX style bike. It is much easier to ride up the massive hill near my house also. The 6 gears are excellent and change easily with no slips, unlike my other bike with far more, unnecessary gears.

This is a road bike. It's fitted with road tyres (stylish white ones!) Which is part of why it goes so fast. That is what it is designed for and it is not suitable for riding over rough terrain. Buy a BMX style if that's your thing.

Finally, I love the absence of the high cross bar on almost all men's bikes, making it so easy to get on and off, and reducing the risk of injury... It also came fitted with a dynamo front light (just press the button down and tilt it against the tyre) and a neat rear red light including battery.

This bike is less than half the price of other Dutch style bikes, but the build quality is identical to the ones in Amsterdam. I am cycling most days now and it's a joy.
B'twin Elops 300 Dutch Style City Bike
Graham (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo 1 savaitė ir mažiau Patvirtintas pirkėjas Ką reiškia « Patvirtintas pirkėjas »?

Atsiliepimas, kuris pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » reiškia, kad žmogus, kuris parašė šį atsiliepimą pirko šį produktą vienoje iš Decathlon parduotuvių.

Mes galime patvirtinti visus pirkimus ir atsiliepimus, kuriuos renkame iš klientų užklausų, kurios atliktos el. paštu arba per visus jūsų asmeninėje paskyroje paskelbtus atsiliepimus.

Tačiau, atsiliepimas, kuris nėra pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » ženkliuku, dar nereiškia, kad pirkimas nebuvo atliktas vienoje iš mūsų parduotuvių, tai taip pat gali reikšti, kad mes paprasčiausiai negalime patvirtinti, kad vartotojas, kuris paskelbė apžvalgą yra tas pats asmuo, kuris pirko. Gali būti, kad produktas buvo dovana vartotojui iš kito asmens, kuris pirko.

« Patvirtintas pirkėjas » nuoroda yra tik tam, kad padėtų jums įvertinti atsiliepimo tikrumą.
It was at least fifteen years since I had cycled and at 68 years of age was nervous of using a bike again. I wanted a cycle which was sturdy, easy to use and suited to short distance rides eg for local shopping and journeys. I wanted a basic number of gears preferably with a swist-grip gear change.

After a wobbly start I have begun to enjoy cycling again and the bike has met all the criteria well. However it does take a little time to get used to the point of balance and its sturdiness comes with some feel of weight but once you have got used to that it is an enjoyable ride.

I was very impressed with the Sales Service at Decathlon. My son, who is an experienced cyclist, collected the bike and brought it home on the cycle carrier attached to the vehicle. When having a 'test ride' he discovered that the handlebars were loose and the brakes not properly adjusted. He was disappointed that the preparation for the road done by Decathlon had allowed this to happen.

As an overall experience I am very satisfied with the bike and in spite of the hiccups would certainly use Decathlon again.
The comfort of the sit up and cycle position
The set up by the store before riding
Missing a pannier bolt and nut
Janice (Jungtinė Karalystė)
I haven't used this yet as i brought a child pannier seat (along with other items) to go on the back of this bike. It arrived with DHL and i wasn't impressed how it was man handled. The box that held the bike was broken and torn. After signing for both boxes and putting it together i realised there is a bolt and nut missing on the pannier frame. Needles to say i wanted to use this with my grandson but i cant. I emailed customer services and they said that they will contact courier to see if it has been found. I find this unbelievable that i have now got to wait for them to reply and then decathlon to get back to me and on top of this i still haven't got the bolt. I have pictures which i sent with my email and can supply again. The bike itself is lovely and just what i wanted, shame i haven't got all the parts.!!!!
Easy to put together
Customer service, courier, and part missing
Feels like an elephant
Jonathan (Jungtinė Karalystė) naudojasi produktu nuo 1 savaitė ir mažiau Patvirtintas pirkėjas Ką reiškia « Patvirtintas pirkėjas »?

Atsiliepimas, kuris pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » reiškia, kad žmogus, kuris parašė šį atsiliepimą pirko šį produktą vienoje iš Decathlon parduotuvių.

Mes galime patvirtinti visus pirkimus ir atsiliepimus, kuriuos renkame iš klientų užklausų, kurios atliktos el. paštu arba per visus jūsų asmeninėje paskyroje paskelbtus atsiliepimus.

Tačiau, atsiliepimas, kuris nėra pažymėtas « Patvirtintas pirkėjas » ženkliuku, dar nereiškia, kad pirkimas nebuvo atliktas vienoje iš mūsų parduotuvių, tai taip pat gali reikšti, kad mes paprasčiausiai negalime patvirtinti, kad vartotojas, kuris paskelbė apžvalgą yra tas pats asmuo, kuris pirko. Gali būti, kad produktas buvo dovana vartotojui iš kito asmens, kuris pirko.

« Patvirtintas pirkėjas » nuoroda yra tik tam, kad padėtų jums įvertinti atsiliepimo tikrumą.
I only had this bike for a week and took it back as it was not for me.

I ride 50 miles a week doing errands and delivering goods in my job around my local area so thought a city bike was what I wanted and six gears would be enough for me. However the gearing on this bike is useless around town.

I rode around in first gear most of the time doing 6 mph sometimes getting up to second and hitting 10 mph. I only got into sixth gear once down a steep slope and hit 22 mph. It is very hard to peddle this bike and do a reasonable speed.

I did not like the wide handle bars and as the bike is very slow this made it feel like I was riding an elephant.

There is a useful rear carrier. The low bar above the peddles is not good as when you rest a bag on it peddling is impossible.

I had a problem with the front light powered by a dynamo as it did not work at all.

Also the seat was not comfortable.

After a week and covering 50 miles I had enough and took the bike back and got a refund.
Carrier useful
very slow, wide handlebars, front light broken
Atsakymas
Hi Jonathan,

I am sorry to hear about the suitability of the bike that you bought.  The Elops range is designed to do distances of less than 5km in around the city on fairly flat roads. I think you'd be more suited to the Hoprider range or the Original range with  pannier.
I will let the product manager know of the other problems that you occurred while you had the bike so that this can be looked at on future bikes.

Rob Basnett b'Twin Product Expert DECATHLON