Photos
Loading
Sale

Germany Size 1 Football - White/Red/Black

Regular Price: € 3.70 -38%

€ 2.30

Designed for footballers learning technical skills and wanting a real football to get going.

More details
SKU: S172679 (2409403)
Select a color:
    Select a size :
Size Guide

Available online

Delivery in 4 to 5 days

Product benefits
  1. Durability
    Resists up to 2500 SHOTS against an inclined flat surface at 50 km/h.
  2. Lasting air retention
    Latex bladder
Details
Product feature
  1. Weight
    Between 420 and 445 g (size 5).
  2. Circumference
    Between 68.5 and 69.5 cm (size 5).
  3. Sphericity
    Average measured variation: maximum of 2%
  4. Maximum pressure loss
    25% in 72 hours.
  5. Maximum water absorption
    15% (test carried out in 2 cm of water with 250 compressions and constant rotation of the ball).
  6. Bounce
    Between 125 and 155 cm with a maximum difference of 10 cm between the ball's highest and lowest bounce. Each ball is dropped 10 times on a steel plate from 2 meters in height.
Product testing
  1. Composition
    Outcover : 100.0% Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) - Phtalate free Bladder : 70.0% Rubber - Natural Rubber (NR) - Latex, Bladder : 30.0% Rubber - Synthetic Backing : 100.0% Polyester (PES)
  2. Product restrictions
    Not suitable for playing on tarmac.
  3. Product catchline
    Our design teams have made this football in your country's team colours with all of the characteristics of a real football.
  4. Lab tested
    Complies with international federations standards.
Product reviews
4.23 / 5
443 reviews
406 users recommend this product
Write a review
(251)
(136)
(29)
(20)
(29)
  • Good Quality

    24/08/2018
    appu (India)
    Used for 2 to 8 weeks
    Good Quality , Value for money.
  • Good

    20/08/2018
    atul (India)
    Used for 2 to 8 weeks
    Good
  • Good one

    30/07/2018
    ashish (India)
    Used for 2 to 8 weeks
    Good built quality
  • worse than worst

    29/07/2018
    Ranjan (India)
    Used for 1 week or less
    I am very happy of geeting fooled in name of BIG COMPANY. The product I purchased is of Worst quality. The football shows its quality in very frist warm up match.
    1. Get Distorted in few shoots
    2. Threads are coming out
    3. Getting bluged

    Thank you for fooling in name of sports. Very pleased to see this tpye of sportmen sprits

    Thanks & Regards
    A one more fooled customer

    Will never again recommend anyone to purchase from you.
    Response of the brand

    Dear Mr. Ranjan, 

    We truly apologize for the inconvenience we have caused with one of our footballs. Being a footballer myself, I can totally understand your frustration as the ball and football shoes are very close to every footballer's heart. 

    Even though this was designed as a beginners' football to be played on grass, we don't expect it to concede unless the surface or level of play isn't as recommended. However, I would kindly request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores and get it replaced for an F300 or F100 which would suit your level of play. We will study the defect once you have handed over the defective piece and see how we avoid such issues in the future. 

    Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 

    E-sport Leader, Football
    Anuvindh
  • very less prize

    22/07/2018
    divyansh joshi (India)
    Used for 1 week or less
    i enjoy it most because when i compare it with the football on net it was 899 rs but at decathlon i got it only in 499 and suerly i would recomand the product but i will say that u should give air pin with it
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. ...
  4. 92
  5. 93