NUE EIGHTIES 8' SKATEBOARD

    € 29.98

    Designed for street skating, ramps and skate parks.

    More details
    SKU: S5901 (2235062)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Available online

    Delivery in 6 to 7 days

    Our e-commerce is suspended for a transition period. We expect to be back soon!
    Product benefits
    1. Durability
      100% Canadian maple, 7-ply deck.
    2. Precision
      Precision
      3 sizes: 8", 8.25" and 8.5". Medium concave shape for performing tricks.
    3. Rigidity
      The stiffness of the board provides excellent "pop" for doing tricks.
    Details
    Product feature
    1. What is the composition of the Oxelo virgin skateboard?
      The Oxelo Team Nude virgin skateboard is made from 100% Canadian maple (7-ply). Canadian maple is an ideal wood for skateboard decks: it is highly resistant and lasts well.
    2. What are the dimensions of the Oxelo virgin skateboard?
      Team Nude 8" Deck Yellow: 31.88" (81cm) x 8" (20.32cm). Board Team Nude 8"25 Blue: 31.88" (81cm) x 8.25" (21cm). Board Team Nude 8"5 Black: 31.88" (81 cm) x 8.5" (21.5 cm).
    3. How much does the Oxelo virgin skateboard weigh?
      1.2kg.
    4. How are our products tested?
      All our decks are tested in the laboratory. These tests ensure that the decks meet all European standards for skateboard decks and tests for wear. These laboratory tests are complemented by field tests, some measured, others relying on user perception, to put the product through the most stringent tests. The result: a thoroughly proven product.
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      7-ply board with epoxy glue, 100% Canadian maplewood, epoxy glue, 31.5 inches long, 8 inches wide. Concave "medium", comes with grip
    2. Approved by
      Oxelo skateboards team
    3. Storage advice
      Store in a dry place, do not expose to temperatures above 60°C
    4. Cleaning advice
      Store in a dry place, do not expose to temperatures above 60°C
    5. Product catchline
      Nude 100% Canadian maplewood board
    Product reviews
    1 / 5
    1 review
    1 user recommend this product
    Write a review
    • NEVER ARRIVED-WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

      09/06/2018
      Hannah (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Why do you keep sending me emails about a product that was never delivered to me?! I ordered...10 days later was told it was Out of stock even though it was still live on the website....then.ever since I've been getting these review emails. I'm so disappointed!
      Response of the brand
      Dear Hannah,

      I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. According to our data, the money has been refunded. Apologies for e-mails that you have received, I believe it was a technical error. If you encounter any more issues, please feel free to contact online loyalty team who will be more than happy to assist you.
      Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
      Magda, Oxelo Sport Leader